SCM GROUP
Home
Reserved Area
Italiano
Job Opportunities

This content requires Adobe Flash Player 8 or higher. Click here to download!
 
Fonderie SCM
Contatti


How to get in touch with us

Managing Director

Gianandrea Sanchini
email: gsanchini@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 700532
Fax : +39 0541 700289


Villa Verucchio Factory Manager

Enrico Flamigni
email: eflamigni@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 674971
Fax : +39 0541 674991


Sales Manager

Atomo Maffei
email: amaffei@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 700530
Mobile : +39 335 8320141
Fax : +39 0541 700289


Sales department

Emanuele Savini
email: esavini@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 700624
Fax : +39 0541 700289


Production Planning VV

Biagio Ospici
email: bospici@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 674974
Fax : +39 0541 674991


Rimini Shipping Department

Matteo Ciriaco
email: mciriaco@scmgroup.com
Tel : +39 0541 700404
Fax : +39 0541 700289